Normanhurst Mixed Probus Club
 

Site Navigation












Welcome to Normanhurst Mixed Probus Club

Next meeting:   Wednesday, 12 August at 12:15pm for 12.45pm start Cancelled


August Speaker: N/A

There is no Speaker, as the August meeting has been cancelled


Calendar
Current Activities: July 2020 - Some activities remain unavailable due to COVID-19 - See President's Message !
DayDateActivity
Friday 07 Aug Laundry Bags Group
Tuesday 11 Aug Songsters
Cards
Wednesday 12 Aug Book Club
General Meeting - Cancelled !!
Thursday 13 Aug Fine Food Note 1
Monday 17 Aug Craft
Thursday 20 Aug Play Reading
Trivia
Friday 21 Aug Classic Music
Tuesday 25 Aug Cards
Friday 28 Aug (Zoom only) Wine & Cheese
Friday 04 Sep Bradley's Head Note 2
N/A Lawn Bowls Note 3
N/A Movie Club Note 3
N/A Theatre Note 3
N/A Golf Note 3

Notes
  1. Fine Food and Dining: if you would like to attend on the 13th Aug and have not registered with Judy please do so by 5th Aug.
  2. For the Outing to Bradley's head on 4 Sept record your interest at the 12th August Gen meeting otherwise contact David.
  3. Again there are a few activities not taking place in August, read the activity reports to clarify the situation.

Housekeeping notes about 12th August General Meeting

  • The August meeting has been cancelled

For more information about the activities shown above, please refer to your newsletter. Times, places, travel arrangements and full details are provided. Please refer to the individual activity reports as some do not meet in the December / January period.

The WATS (Walking And Talking Seniors) group meets every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at Ruddock Park. See Activities for details.



 

 

Some photos from club outings. For more, please see the gallery.

  • outing-10
  • outing-2
  • outing-3
  • outing-4
  • outing-5
  • outing-6
  • outing-7
  • outing-8
  • outing-9
  • wowslider
  • outing11
 Copyright © 2012-2020, Normanhurst Mixed Probus Club Inc.   Club Number 9003827, Incorporation Number 9893316